Just don't understand

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 milkyway412

milkyway412

• Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 20 June 2004 - 10:58 PM

First of all I understand that there are many out here needing help. I can see from the amount of posts. I have a post out there that was started either June 15 or 16 and no one but me has responded. One post tells us to bump if it has bee longer than 48 hours. Then when we do, we get another post that says, don't bump up your post. It is very confusing.

My main complaint is the longer I go without getting this fixed, the more damage it does. I know that you are all intellegent people and are excellent at fixing things like this. I really need to get my computer fixed. It is my livelyhood. I earn money from my computer. I am a graphic designer and I am unable to do anything until I get this fixed. I am hoping someone can answer my post. I posted over in malware removal. Any help would be greatful. I don't mean to complain just wondering why no one has responded. Thanks again for any and all help.

Debbie

#2 Archon_Wing

Archon_Wing

Donut Patron

• Trusted Advisor
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 368 posts

Posted 20 June 2004 - 11:11 PM

Check this out.
http://www.spywarein...?showtopic=7398
Rights are never important until you don't have them.

#3 cnm

cnm

Mother Lion of SWI

• Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 25,317 posts

Posted 20 June 2004 - 11:33 PM

Hi milkyway412,

I've replied to http://www.spywarein...?showtopic=7306
:wave:

Microsoft MVP Windows Security 2005-2006
How camest thou in this pickle? -- William Shakespeare:(1564-1616)
The various helper groups here
UNITE

#4 2qt4u

2qt4u

• Pip
  • 78 posts

Posted 24 June 2004 - 10:57 AM