Jump to content



  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 paulfg



  • New Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 April 2007 - 06:45 PM

I keep getting a tracking cookie notice from As-Aware SE called "msnportal.112.2o7.net/". I have searched the net for information to get an idea what this is, but I am unsuccessful. Can anyone help me with this?
Thank You.

#2 SWI Support Robot

SWI Support Robot

    Helper robot

  • SWI Bot
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,530 posts

Posted 11 April 2007 - 06:30 AM

Welcome to SWI. We apologize for the delay; our helpers have been very busy.
If you have not received help after 3 days, please CLICK HERE, and post a link to your log and the date it was originally posted.

Thank you for your patience.

[this is an automated reply]
This is an automated message. It does not count as help.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Member of

Support SpywareInfo Forum - click the button
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!